Are you tired of scrolling through the Facebook and want to get rid of it? Well here we give you a permanent solution for deleting your account from Facebook.
Facebook has become an old school application which does not qualify today with the modern applications today. But there has been a time when Facebook was the most popular application used by thousands of people around the world.
Now that people are not really fond of this app, the accounts made at that time still exist with all the information that people give, which may create some privacy problems.
But now there is a solution to this problem. Now, you can permanently delete your account from Facebook with very simple steps explained below.
Deactivation of Account:
Deactivation of a Facebook account does not fully delete the account. With deactivating, you can still access your messenger and your chats are not deleted. So, your data still remains on Facebook.
If you deactivate your account, you can reactivate it by simply logging into the account again, because of which some of the information remains on Facebook. But with the deletion of your account, all of your data is deleted from the Facebook and you cannot access that account ever again in your life.
Facebook does give you some days to reactivate your account after deletion, if you ever change your mind, for example 30 days. But after that limited time, your account is permanently removed from Facebook and all the information vanishes.
Deleting your account:
For the deletion of your account you need to follow some simple steps on you Facebook account.
First step: First of all you need to log in to you Facebook account and. On the top of the Wall, there is a blue line, on which there are following options:
- (Your account name)
After that, there are options for friend request, your messages and notifications. After notifications sign, there is a down arrowhead. In the first step, you click that down arrowhead and the options come in front of you contains the option of “settings”.
Click settings and then we go to out next step.
Second Step: After opening settings on your Facebook account, you see the option of “Your Facebook Information” with the logo of Facebook itself.
Your second step is to click on that option. The further options appeared are your third step.
Third Step: The third step is to look for the option “Delete Your Account and Information”. In the third step, you click that options to go to the last step of your crusade of deleting your account.
Fourth Step: In the fourth and last step of deletion of your account, you see this page in front of you on the bottom of which there is a blue button written “Delete Account”. And there you have it, you click that button and then you chose the further options and Voila, your account is deleted.
Thanks us later and go get your account deleted.